Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8
Moonee Valley (VIC) 9h 54m 10h 24m 10h 54m 11h 24m 11h 54m 12h 24m 12h 54m 13h 24m
Avondale (NZ) 2h 39m 3h 14m 3h 49m 4h 24m 5h 3m 5h 38m 6h 13m
Singapore (SGP) 13h 14m 13h 44m 14h 14m 14h 44m 15h 14m 15h 44m 16h 14m 16h 44m
Port Macquarie (NSW) 4h 31m 5h 7m 5h 42m 6h 17m 6h 52m 7h 29m 8h 9m 8h 49m
Albury (NSW) 4h 49m 5h 24m 5h 59m 6h 34m 7h 9m 7h 49m 8h 29m 9h 9m
Terang (VIC) 4h 19m 4h 59m 5h 34m 6h 9m 6h 44m 7h 19m 7h 59m 8h 39m
Sunshine Coast (QLD) 11h 9m 11h 39m 12h 9m 12h 39m 13h 9m 13h 39m 14h 9m
Townsville (QLD) 5h 31m 6h 6m 6h 41m 7h 16m 7h 56m 8h 36m 9h 19m
Naracoorte (SA) 5h 14m 5h 49m 6h 24m 6h 59m 7h 36m 8h 16m 8h 56m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Rosehill (NSW) 27h 39m 28h 19m 28h 54m 29h 29m 30h 9m 30h 49m 31h 34m 32h 14m 32h 54m
Doomben (QLD) 28h 26m 29h 1m 29h 41m 30h 21m 31h 1m 31h 46m 32h 26m 33h 1m 33h 39m
Morphettville Parks (SA) 28h 10m 28h 45m 29h 20m 30h 0m 30h 40m 31h 21m 32h 5m 32h 45m 33h 29m
Ascot (WA) 31h 42m 32h 22m 32h 57m 33h 34m 34h 14m 34h 49m 35h 24m 35h 59m
Matamata (NZ) 25h 47m 26h 22m 26h 57m 27h 32m 28h 9m 28h 44m 29h 19m
Riccarton Park (NZ) 25h 29m 26h 4m 26h 39m 27h 14m 27h 49m 28h 28m 29h 3m 29h 40m 30h 19m 30h 58m
Kembla Grange (NSW) 28h 38m 29h 13m 29h 53m 30h 33m 31h 13m 31h 59m 32h 39m 33h 19m
Mornington (VIC) 27h 59m 28h 34m 29h 9m 29h 49m 30h 29m 31h 9m 31h 54m 32h 34m 33h 9m
Gold Coast (QLD) 28h 42m 29h 17m 29h 57m 30h 37m 31h 17m 32h 2m 32h 42m 33h 14m
Gatton (QLD) 29h 33m 30h 13m 30h 53m 31h 36m 32h 16m 32h 49m 33h 32m
Narrabri (NSW) 28h 39m 29h 14m 29h 49m 30h 29m 31h 14m 31h 54m
Casino (NSW) 29h 5m 29h 45m 30h 25m 31h 5m 31h 50m 32h 30m
Ardlethan (NSW) 29h 24m 30h 4m 30h 44m 31h 24m 32h 4m 32h 44m
Trangie (NSW) 29h 4m 29h 44m 30h 24m 31h 4m 31h 44m 32h 24m
Bairnsdale (VIC) 28h 15m 28h 50m 29h 25m 30h 5m 30h 45m 31h 26m 32h 10m
Alexandra (VIC) 28h 54m 29h 34m 30h 14m 30h 49m 31h 29m 32h 9m
Emerald (QLD) 29h 54m 30h 29m 31h 9m 31h 49m 32h 24m
Mareeba (QLD) 29h 34m 30h 15m 30h 54m 31h 39m 32h 29m
Cloncurry (QLD) 30h 0m 30h 40m 31h 21m 32h 9m 32h 49m
Wandoan (QLD) 29h 44m 30h 29m 31h 14m 32h 4m 32h 49m
Longreach (QLD) 30h 4m 30h 39m 31h 24m 32h 4m 32h 39m
Canberra (ACT) 28h 22m 28h 57m 29h 37m 30h 17m 30h 57m 31h 38m 32h 18m
Pioneer Park (NT) 29h 15m 29h 55m 30h 35m 31h 15m 31h 56m 32h 36m 33h 11m

tomorrow's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Saturday, 24 March 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.