Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9
Canterbury (NSW) 23m 58m 1h 33m 2h 8m 2h 43m
Ballarat (VIC) 33m 1h 8m 1h 43m 2h 18m 2h 53m
Gold Coast (QLD) 6m 41m 1h 16m 1h 51m 2h 26m 2h 59m
Gawler (SA) 13m 48m 1h 23m 1h 58m 2h 33m 3h 8m
Pinjarra (WA) 27m 1h 2m 1h 37m 2h 12m 2h 47m 3h 23m 3h 58m 4h 32m 5h 8m
Happy Valley (HK) 7h 38m 8h 8m 8h 38m 9h 8m 9h 38m 10h 8m 10h 38m 11h 13m
Avondale (NZ) 27m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Hawkesbury (NSW) 22h 28m 23h 3m 23h 43m 24h 18m 24h 58m 25h 33m 26h 8m 26h 48m
Moe (VIC) 22h 23m 22h 53m 23h 23m 23h 53m 24h 23m 24h 53m 25h 23m 25h 53m 26h 23m 26h 53m Park Syn (VIC) 28h 23m 28h 53m 29h 23m 29h 53m 30h 23m 30h 53m 31h 23m 31h 53m
Townsville (QLD) 23h 28m 24h 3m 24h 38m 25h 13m 25h 48m 26h 28m 27h 3m
Hastings (NZ) 19h 28m 19h 58m 20h 28m 20h 58m 21h 28m 22h 0m 22h 35m 23h 10m 23h 50m 24h 27m

today's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.