Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8
Moonee Valley (VIC) 9h 50m 10h 20m 10h 50m 11h 20m 11h 50m 12h 20m 12h 50m 13h 20m
Avondale (NZ) 2h 35m 3h 10m 3h 45m 4h 20m 4h 59m 5h 34m 6h 9m
Singapore (SGP) 13h 10m 13h 40m 14h 10m 14h 40m 15h 10m 15h 40m 16h 10m 16h 40m
Port Macquarie (NSW) 4h 27m 5h 3m 5h 38m 6h 13m 6h 48m 7h 25m 8h 5m 8h 45m
Albury (NSW) 4h 45m 5h 20m 5h 55m 6h 30m 7h 5m 7h 45m 8h 25m 9h 5m
Terang (VIC) 4h 15m 4h 55m 5h 30m 6h 5m 6h 40m 7h 15m 7h 55m 8h 35m
Sunshine Coast (QLD) 11h 5m 11h 35m 12h 5m 12h 35m 13h 5m 13h 35m 14h 5m
Townsville (QLD) 5h 27m 6h 2m 6h 37m 7h 12m 7h 52m 8h 32m 9h 15m
Naracoorte (SA) 5h 10m 5h 45m 6h 20m 6h 55m 7h 32m 8h 12m 8h 52m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Rosehill (NSW) 27h 35m 28h 15m 28h 50m 29h 25m 30h 5m 30h 45m 31h 30m 32h 10m 32h 50m
Doomben (QLD) 28h 22m 28h 57m 29h 37m 30h 17m 30h 57m 31h 42m 32h 22m 32h 57m 33h 35m
Morphettville Parks (SA) 28h 6m 28h 41m 29h 16m 29h 56m 30h 36m 31h 17m 32h 1m 32h 41m 33h 25m
Ascot (WA) 31h 38m 32h 18m 32h 53m 33h 30m 34h 10m 34h 45m 35h 20m 35h 55m
Matamata (NZ) 25h 43m 26h 18m 26h 53m 27h 28m 28h 5m 28h 40m 29h 15m
Riccarton Park (NZ) 25h 25m 26h 0m 26h 35m 27h 10m 27h 45m 28h 24m 28h 59m 29h 36m 30h 15m 30h 54m
Kembla Grange (NSW) 28h 34m 29h 9m 29h 49m 30h 29m 31h 9m 31h 55m 32h 35m 33h 15m
Mornington (VIC) 27h 55m 28h 30m 29h 5m 29h 45m 30h 25m 31h 5m 31h 50m 32h 30m 33h 5m
Gold Coast (QLD) 28h 38m 29h 13m 29h 53m 30h 33m 31h 13m 31h 58m 32h 38m 33h 10m
Gatton (QLD) 29h 29m 30h 9m 30h 49m 31h 32m 32h 12m 32h 45m 33h 28m
Narrabri (NSW) 28h 35m 29h 10m 29h 45m 30h 25m 31h 10m 31h 50m
Casino (NSW) 29h 1m 29h 41m 30h 21m 31h 1m 31h 46m 32h 26m
Ardlethan (NSW) 29h 20m 30h 0m 30h 40m 31h 20m 32h 0m 32h 40m
Trangie (NSW) 29h 0m 29h 40m 30h 20m 31h 0m 31h 40m 32h 20m
Bairnsdale (VIC) 28h 11m 28h 46m 29h 21m 30h 1m 30h 41m 31h 22m 32h 6m
Alexandra (VIC) 28h 50m 29h 30m 30h 10m 30h 45m 31h 25m 32h 5m
Emerald (QLD) 29h 50m 30h 25m 31h 5m 31h 45m 32h 20m
Mareeba (QLD) 29h 30m 30h 11m 30h 50m 31h 35m 32h 25m
Cloncurry (QLD) 29h 56m 30h 36m 31h 17m 32h 5m 32h 45m
Wandoan (QLD) 29h 40m 30h 25m 31h 10m 32h 0m 32h 45m
Longreach (QLD) 30h 0m 30h 35m 31h 20m 32h 0m 32h 35m
Canberra (ACT) 28h 18m 28h 53m 29h 33m 30h 13m 30h 53m 31h 34m 32h 14m
Pioneer Park (NT) 29h 11m 29h 51m 30h 31m 31h 11m 31h 52m 32h 32m 33h 7m

today's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Friday, 23 March 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.